Mundial 1982 (Part II)

Here is the second in the series of pictures showing just how the stadiums used in the 1982 World Cup looked back then. The stadiums featured are Deportivo de La Coruña's Estadio Riazor, C.D. Málaga's La Rosaleda (C.D. Málaga were the resident club at the time), Hércules Club de Fútbol's Estadio José Rico Pérez and Atlético Madrid's Estadio Vicente Calderón.

Here are some facts and figures

Labels: ,