Promotion Play-offs - Tercera

With eighteen places up for grabs in Segunda B, the promotion play-offs for the Tercera's hopefuls is a frenetic affair. It follows a similar format to that seen in for the Segunda B play-offs, where the winners of the 18 regional leagues play a two legged Campeones round, with the winners earning promotion to the third tier. The 54 teams that finished in second, third & fourth position also play a two legged tie, with the 27 winners being joined by the losers from the Campeones round. This group of 36 teams is eventually whittled down to nine teams, who take the final nine places available in Segunda B. 
So... What's a nice stadium like you doing in a draw like this?
Well, it's asking a bit much for this site to feature articles on every team playing in the Tercera play-offs, but we do have posts on 35 of the participants, each one of which you can view by simply clicking on the team name. First up are the ties from the Campeones round, which take place on the 19/20 and 26/27 May.

SD Ejea Arroyo CP
Atlético Sanluqueño CF -  AE Prat
SD Logroñés - Peña Sport
Real Valladolid CF B  -  Loja CD
CP Villarrobledo CE Constància
Yeclano Deportivo - Caudal Deportivo
CF Fuenlabrada  -  CD Marino
CD Laudio FSR  - CD Ourense
Catarroja CF - SD Noja

The first phase of the play-off's featuring the second, third & fourth placed clubs also commences on the weekend of 19/20 May, with the deciding leg taking place a week later.

UD Mutilvera - San Fernando CD
CD Montuiri - CD Alfaro
UD Alzira - CD Sariñena
CD Vera - UD Almansa
UD Maracena - CDA Águilas FC
Utebo FC - CD Izarra
Coria CF - Real Avilés Industrial
Pontevedra CF - RCD Espanyol B
AD Parla - Barakaldo CF
CD Tuilla - Real Ávila CF
CD Varea - SD Tenisca
GCE Villaralbo CF - Real Madrid CF C
Albacete Balompié B - CD Binissalem
CF Pobla de Mafumet - CD Laredo
CD Don Benito - Unión Estepona CF
CD Cayón - Alondras CF
La Hoya Lorca CF - CD Diter Zafra
SD Beasain - Levante UD B
CD Llosetense - UP Langreo
CD Cuarte Industrial - CCD Cerceda
CyD Leonesa - Real Racing Club B
CD Azuqueca - CD Tudelano
Extremadura UD - Haro Deportivo
Mar Menor CF - Club Portugalete
CD Puerta Bonita - Muro CF
CD Mairena - UD Marbella
AEC Manlleu - UD Las Palmas Atlético

As the play-offs progress, this site will provide updates on the results and articles on some of the clubs and stadiums we have yet to feature.