Mundial 1982 (Part III)

I'm back after a week away and with my return comes Part III, but this time only three stadiums are included. That way I can cover the final stadiums in three equal parts! The stadiums featured today are Real Zaragoza's La Romerada, Athletci Bilbao's historic San Mames and the Nou Estadio in Elche, which wasn't renamed Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero until 1988.

Here are the details of the matches played at these venues

Labels: ,